Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Yorkshire Terriers
yorkielogo.jpg (22679 bytes)
That of a long-haired toy terrier whose blue and tan coat is parted on the face and from the base of the skull to the end of the tail and hangs evenly and quite straight down each side of body. The body is neat, compact and well proportioned. The dog's high head carriage and confident manner should give the appearance of vigor and self-importance. Must not exceed seven pounds.

bpawline.gif (1140 bytes)

Sites are listed in alphabetical order by States and Countries

Breeder's Web Sites (if available) Breeder and contact Information
angelyorkies.jpg (9167 bytes)
http://www.geocities.com/angeljulie2
Angel Yorkies
Jemison, Alabama
Julie Burdette--E-mail angeljulie@earthlink.net
ohmypreciousyorkies.jpg (15055 bytes)
members.aol.com/ohmymax
Oh My... Precious Yorkies
Tuscon, Arizona
Anita Kitchens E-mail NitaKitchens@aol.com
rievaulx.jpg (12125 bytes)
http://www.rievaulx.org
Rievaulx Yorkshire Terriers
Tucson, Arizona
Carolyn Hensley
E-mail chensley@rievaulx.org
vassaryorkies.jpg (10160 bytes)
www.tcsn.net/terriyork
Vassar Square Yorkshire Terriers
Paso Robles, California
Terri Shumsky -- E-mail terriyork@tcsn.net
casablankayorkies.jpg (15397 bytes)
www.homestead.com/Casab/
Casablanca Yorkshire Terriers
Southern, California
Paula Sikes -- E-mail psikes@aviastar.net
Kel-leesbanner.jpg (13304 bytes)
www.kel-lees.com
Kel-Lee's Yorkshire Terriers
Southern, California
Gail Kelley -- E-mail yorkies@kel-lees.com
parkaveyorkie.jpg (11375 bytes)
www.ParkAveYorkies.com
Park Avenue Yorkshire Terriers
Valrico, Florida
Linda Grimm E-mail
Linda@ParkAveYorkies.com
canineaffairyork.JPG (4634 bytes)
www.agnelfire.com/biz/canineaffair
Sugarfoot Yorkshire Terriers
Atlanta, Georgia

Vicki Edwards
E-mail medwa04@emory.edu
Greyfeiryorkies.jpg (11826 bytes)
http://hometown.aol.com/greyfeir/myhomepage/index.html
Greyfeir Yorkshire Terriers
Cartersville, Georgia
Norma Bohannon
E-mail GREYFEIR@aol.com
sundownsyork.jpg (13182 bytes)
No Web Site at Present Time
Sundowns Yorkshire Terriers
Hays, Kansas
Donna Walters (785) 628-3873
E-mail sundowns@media-net.net
jonanlogo.gif (15624 bytes)
home.earthlink.net/~cjrogan
Jon-An's Yorkshire Terriers
New Orleans, Louisianna
Cookie Rogan
E-mail cjrogan@earthlink.net
ojibwayorkies.jpg (13536 bytes)
edwards1.com/yorkies/
Ojibwa Yorkies
Baraga, Michigan
Rose Edwards E-mail baragarose@up.net
  Camelot Yorkies
Goodrich, Michigan
Karen L. Dent E-mail camelot@tir.com
riverdancebanner.jpg (9569 bytes)
www.riverdanceyorkshireterriers.com
Riverdance Yorkshire Terriers
Bay City, Michigan
Laurie B. Hudson E-Mail
yorkies@riverdanceyorkshiretierriers.com
Jeni-lanebanner.jpg (10577 bytes)
http://jenilanes.netfirms.com
"Bred with Care/Shown with Pride"
Jeni-Lane's Yorkshire Terriers
Melvindale, Michigan
Vera J. Sheldon E-mail lane1690@yahoo.com
mariahyork.jpg (9570 bytes)
http://maxpages.com/mariahyorkies
Mariah Yorkshire Terriers
Fort Shaw, Montana
Peggy & Darrell Nygard
E-mail peggy@3rivers.net
DevonYT.JPG (15742 bytes)
www.DevonsYT.com

Home of Ch. Devon's Periwinkle Blue "Perri" &
Ch. Cambridge's Big Apple Abe "Abe"
Devon's Yorkshire Terriers
Charlotte, North Carolina
Devonne H. Mincey
Ph: (704) 394-9787
Kamegkobanner.jpg (4577 bytes)
www.kamegko.com
Home of Ch. Durrers Reflections Of Shelands
Kamegko Yorkshire Terriers
Conover, North Carolina
Timothy Arnette & Paul Dickens
E-mail yorkies@kamegko.com
avantytbanner.jpg (12435 bytes)
www.avantyt.com
Home of Ch. Durrer's Sunglitz
Avant Yorkshire Terriers
Elizabethtown, North Carolina
Mary L. Avant
E-mail yorkyterr@carolina.net
pbanner.gif (20269 bytes)
www.ponderosas.com
Home of Ch. Kamegko's Saint Nicholas
Ponderosa Yorkshire Terriers
Granite Falls, North Carolina
Tammie Ford & Joyce Smith
E-mail yorkies@ponderosa.com
hilcresct.jpg (15740 bytes)
www.hilcrest-kennel.com
Home of Ch. Hilcrest Say's Ar-Bee's
Hilcrest Yorkshire Terriers
Statesville, North Carolina
Sylvia Shumake
E-mail yorkies@hilcrest-kennel.com
shakespearemalt.jpg (40642 bytes)
http://RAMM.netfirms.com
Shakespeare Yorkies
Toledo, Ohio
RoxAnne Miligan  (419) 472-0457
E-mail  ram11153@aol.com
coppertopbanner.jpg (13118 bytes)
http://www.coppertop.biz
Coppertop Yorkies
Wakeman, Ohio
Joanne Olds E-mail joanne@hbr.net
donaesyorkies.jpg (11258 bytes)
www.homestead.com/donaesyorkies/
Donae's Yorkshire Terriers
Norman, Oklahoma
Donna Otto E-mail donaes2002@hotmail.com
Starwoodyorkie.jpg (11545 bytes)
www.geocities.com/Heartland/Village/5495
Starwood Yorkshire Terriers
Murfreesboro,Tennessee
Brenda Smith E-mail Bobbitt5@aol.com
Prinmarbanner.jpg (5105 bytes)
http://members.tripod.com/~Prinmar
Prinmar Yorkshire Terriers
Garrett, Texas
Jean Fritz E-mail Prinmar@unilat.com
killaleayorkies.jpg (10005 bytes)
Home of Ch. Killalea's Diamond Portfolio
Killalea Yorkshire Terriers
San Antonio, Texas
Sharon Gillette E-mail killalea@swbell.net
hylanorkie.jpg (9551 bytes)
www.hylanyorkies.com
Hylan Acres Yorkshire Terriers
Tatum, Texas

Anne Wylie E-mail wylie1@internetwork.net
decocabanner.jpg (13709 bytes)
www.decoca.com
Home of Ch. Vassar Square Hartford
DeCoca Yorkshire Terriers
Calleo, Virginia
Belinda Harris
E-mail yorkies@decoca.com
BLUgenesbanner.jpg (4530 bytes)
http://members.tripod.com/~blugenes
BLUgenes Yorkshire Terriers
Staunton, Virginia
Jane Jordan Boward, CGRS
E-mail bowardj@cfw.com
monorojosyork.jpg (13347 bytes)
www.hilda.com.ar
Mono RoJos Yorkshire Terriers
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Hilda M. Otegui
In English or En Espanol
Email hilda@hilda.com.ar
tinytreasures.jpg (14528 bytes)
www.pageweb.com/yorkies/
Tiny Treasure Yorkshire Terriers
BC, Canada
Cindy McKay
E-mail yorkie@pgonline.com
Banner coming soon Preciousgem Yorkies
BC, Canada
Faye Seida, E-mail fayejay@jetstream.net
Showing & pet & show grooming. Maker of designer beds, leashes, and products

bpawline.gif (1140 bytes)

Back to main page to search another breed

homebutton.jpg (10906 bytes)

bpawline.gif (1140 bytes)

Copyright February 27, 1999.  All rights reserved by Web Designs by Diamond.
Please do not remove anything from these pages without owners consent
Using the images to link to the sites are generally permitted, but please email the owner of the site that you would like to add a link to and ask for their permission first. Thank you.

bpawline.gif (1140 bytes)

This Site was created by:

designbanner.GIF (4160 bytes)
Visit My Site

Webdesi1.jpg (12337 bytes) 
E-mail Me

This page was last updated on Wednesday, January 29, 2003